Staff

Traci Case
Technical and Operations Manager
Brown Hall W350D
303.273.3248
tcase@mines.edu
M.C. "Buddy" Haun
Lab Coordinator
Brown Hall W155B
303.273.3962
bhaun@mines.edu
Kelly Knechtel
Undergraduate Program
Manager
Brown Hall 339
303.384.2394
knechtel@mines.edu
Darren McSweeney
Electronics & Computing
Support Manager
Brown Hall 317
303.384.2064
dmcsweeney@mines.edu
Shelly Myskiw
Program Administrator
Brown Hall W350C
303.384.2153
smyskiw@mines.edu
Lori Sisneros
Graduate Program
Manager
Brown Hall 339
303.273.3658
sisneros@mines.edu
J. Scott Willmeng
Machine Shop Manager
Brown Hall W130
303.273.3668
jswillmeng@mines.edu
   

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 08/29/2017 09:07:33